Romanes feat.Dirtyfake – 11/07 Circolo degli artisti

Byron Rink and Romanes

I saw her walking down the street he jumped down,
he knocked her off her feet and then I knew it was the end of her

He’s gonna kill that girl He’s gonna kill that girl
He’s gonna kill that girl tonight

When I saw her walking down the street my heart stood still and skipped
A beat then he knocked her on the floor but he wanted just a little bit more

He’s gonna kill that girl He’s gonna kill that girl
He’s gonna kill that girl tonight

When I saw her walking down the street my heart stood still and skipped
A beat then he knocked her on the floor but he wanted just a little bit more

I saw her lying on the street he jumped down, he knocked
her off her feet that’s when I knew it was the end of her

He’s gonna kill that girl He’s gonna kill that girl
He’s gonna kill that girl tonight

When I saw her walking down the street my heart stood still and skipped
A beat then he knocked her on the floor but he wanted just a little bit more…

30 Canzoni, più di trenta cantanti! Vieni a sudare al Circolo degli artisti in Via Casilina Vecchia 42 RM

ROCKAWAY BEACH – Chef Ragoo + Lady Flavia
TEENAGE LOBOTOMY – Silvestrin
BLITZKRIEG BOP – Pietro/i Mostri
I WANNA BE WELL-Julia Hate/Violet Kiss
GLAD TO SEE YOU GO – Marco/Turturros
GIMME GIMME SHOCK TREATMENT – Miss Vampfire
YOU’RE GONNA KILL THAT GIRL – Fabrizio/Dirtyfake
I DON’T CARE – Georgia Lee/Elettronoir
SHEENA IS A PUNK ROCKER – Erika/Deserto Rosso
HAVANA AFFAIR – Tony Volume/Idol Lips
COMMANDO – Mimmo/Coloss
HERE TODAY, GONE TOMORROW – Sofia Xefteri
SURFIN’ BIRD – Sandro/Madame Lingerie
CRETIN HOP – Serena/Madkin
LISTEN TO MY HEART- Gboy + Dgirl/Intellectuals
CALIFORNIA SUN – Alex the cat
I DON’T WANNA WALK AROUND WITH YOU – Tiziano/Sweepers
PINHEAD – Matteo/Kutso
DO YOU WANNA DANCE – Mr. Nick Matt
CHAIN SAW- Cecca/Beats Me
TODAY YOUR LOVE, TOMORROW THE WORLD – il Flai/I Demoni
NOW I WANNA BE A GOOD BOY – Dixie Ramone
JUDY IS A PUNK- Federico/Uscita 17
SUZY IS A HEADBANGER – Ale Teschio/GTA
LET’S DANCE – Drifting mines
OH OH, I LOVE HER SO- Gianluca/Montreal
NOW I WANNA SNIFF SOME GLUE- Erika/Milk white
WE’RE A HAPPY FAMILY- Baron Judas/SAD
I WANNA BE SEDATED – Riccardo/Spiral 69
THE KKK TOOK MY BABY AWAY- Zio Tuo/Discofunken

Rispondi

